Lockdown Enterprise - Standard

$2,500.00
SKU:
LE-STD
Services Area:
Automation

Lockdown Enterprise - Standard. 1 year subscription.

STIG and CIS Compliance Automation

 

What you get: 

  • Subscription for one Ansible control node (i.e. Tower, etc.)
  • Unlimited target nodes
  • Break-fix support
  • Signed packages
  • Prioritized bug fixes
  • Thoroughly tested
  • Priority access to Lockdown updates
  • Support Hours: 4a US Eastern Time (9a GMT) to 5p US Eastern Time (10p GMT) x 5 days/week.
 
Can't use a credit card? Reach out to our Sales Team.